About dunes properties of Charleston

dunes properties of Charleston is a real estate, vacation rental and property management company representing the Lowcountry with almost 80 exclusive Charleston beach vacation rental properties, 70 real estate agents and employees, four full-service offices. Nobody knows the Charleston Coast better.

Isle of Palms Office

1400 Palm Boulevard
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
843.886.5600

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Folly Beach Office

31 Center Street
Folly Beach, SC 29439
843.588.3800

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


The Real Estate Studio

214 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
843.722.5618

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Kiawah Seabrook Office

1887 Andell Bluff Boulevard
Johns Island, SC 29455
843.768.9800

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Trigger
Open
Open
Open
Join Our Mailing List
Open

Historic Charleston Realtors

?Brian Caldwell

Brian Caldwell

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.224.7948
bcaldwell@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Historic Properties
?Catherine Parker

Catherine Parker

Office: Historic Charleston, Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.814.0551
cparker@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Suburban Communities
?Melanie Thornhill

Melanie Thornhill

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.270.8997
mthornhill@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Historic Properties
?Frank Taylor

Frank Taylor

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.636.5787
ftaylor@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Walkable Communities
?Jennifer Snowden

Jennifer Snowden

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.860.3546
jsnowden@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Historic Properties
?Angela Burney Wicke

Angela Burney Wicke

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 910.262.8265
awicke@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Suburban Communities
?Taylor Tillman

Taylor Tillman

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.437.6369
ttillman@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Suburban Communities
?Eric Peth

Eric Peth

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 888.391.5295
Mobile: 843.252.7800
epeth@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Susanna Rosen

Susanna Rosen

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 203.247.2930
srosen@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Second-Home Buyers
?Frank Thornhill

Frank Thornhill

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.224.7997
fthornhill@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Suburban Communities
?Jennifer Jensen

Jennifer Jensen

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.513.2885
jjensen@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Historic Properties, Relocation
?Emily E. Gildea

Emily E. Gildea

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 423.612.7648
egildea@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Suburban Communities
?Bryan McElveen

Bryan McElveen

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.276.0352
bmcelveen@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Walkable Communities
?Matthew Brockbank

Matthew Brockbank

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.442.7282
mbrockbank@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Historic Properties
?Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.513.1601
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.442.2339
canderson@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Historic Properties, Investment Properties
?Kristin B. Walker

Kristin B. Walker

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 888.567.5984
Mobile: 843.412.3333
kwalker@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Historic Properties
?Dustin Ryan

Dustin Ryan

Office: Historic Charleston
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.557.7403
dryan@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Resort Communities