About dunes properties of Charleston

dunes properties of Charleston is a real estate, vacation rental and property management company representing the Lowcountry with almost 80 exclusive Charleston beach vacation rental properties, 70 real estate agents and employees, four full-service offices. Nobody knows the Charleston Coast better.

Isle of Palms Office

1400 Palm Boulevard
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
843.886.5600

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Folly Beach Office

31 Center Street
Folly Beach, SC 29439
843.588.3800

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


The Real Estate Studio

214 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
843.722.5618

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Kiawah Seabrook Office

1887 Andell Bluff Boulevard
Johns Island, SC 29455
843.768.9800

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Trigger
Open
Open
Open
Join Our Mailing List
Open

Meet Our Agents

We’d like you to meet our real estate agents.

With five offices and over 80 agents, we’ve got you covered. Find the Realtor® who will work best for you. Our licensed, experienced real estate agents make buying and selling on the Charleston Coast a priority.  As permanent residents, our Realtors® realize clients are more than out-of-town customers or rental owners. They are our future neighbors.

Select the area below to filter our real estate agents by office.  Our agents are hyper-local specialists who work together, combining years of experience to find you the area and neighborhood that will work best for you and your family.


?Melanie Thornhill

Melanie Thornhill

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.270.8997
mthornhill@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Historic Properties
?Priscilla Shumway

Priscilla Shumway

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Mobile: 843.425.1850
pshumway@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Suburban Communities
?Donnie Whitaker

Donnie Whitaker

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.513.1740
Fax: 888.976.4968
Mobile: 843.607.0954
dwhitaker@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Investment Properties
?Mark Mitchell

Mark Mitchell

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 888.473.5862
Mobile: 843.847.7980
mmitchell@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Resort Communities, Suburban Communities
?Douglas S. Walker

Douglas S. Walker

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Mobile: 843.822.9535
dwalker@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, New Construction
?Christy Humphries

Christy Humphries

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.610.8228
chumphries@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Investment Properties
?Eric Peth

Eric Peth

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 888.391.5295
Mobile: 843.252.7800
epeth@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Jane Welch, Broker Associate

Jane Welch, Broker Associate

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.991.5397
jwelch@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Suburban Communities
?Paul Keller, Commercial Real Estate Broker

Paul Keller, Commercial Real Estate Broker

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.885.8870
pkeller@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Commercial Real Estate, Investment Properties
?Beth Huntley, ABR, Epro, GREEN

Beth Huntley, ABR, Epro, GREEN

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.437.8668
bhuntley@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Historic Properties, Resort Communities
?Holly Covington

Holly Covington

linkedin
Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.442.4560
hcovington@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, New Construction
?Wally Carey

Wally Carey

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.822.6994
wcarey@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Relocation
?Emily E. Gildea

Emily E. Gildea

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 423.612.7648
egildea@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Suburban Communities
?Frank Taylor

Frank Taylor

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.636.5787
ftaylor@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Walkable Communities
?Vannessa Carter

Vannessa Carter

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 423.967.0087
vcarter@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Brian Caldwell

Brian Caldwell

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.224.7948
bcaldwell@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Historic Properties
?Reggie Walters, GRI, Broker Associate

Reggie Walters, GRI, Broker Associate

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.327.5439
reggie@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Second-Home Buyers
?Jack Wilson

Jack Wilson

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 704.661.9843
Mobile: 704.661.9843
jwilson@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Doug Hall

Doug Hall

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.217.1100
dhall@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Relocation
?Danny Hughes

Danny Hughes

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.200.9164
dhughes@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Suburban Communities
?Dave Landry

Dave Landry

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 888.391.3128
Mobile: 843.224.6251
dlandry@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Layne McCombs Kipp

Layne McCombs Kipp

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 803.586.9553
lkipp@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Second-Home Buyers, Resort Communities
?Ami Wood

Ami Wood

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.452.8101
awood@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Vacant Land, New Construction
?Ginn Maiers

Ginn Maiers

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843-886-5600
Fax: 866-453-4975
Mobile: 843-696-7402
gmaiers@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Donna Webb

Donna Webb

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.469.1110
dwebb@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Investment Properties
?Judd Borders, Broker Associate

Judd Borders, Broker Associate

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.817.0227
jborders@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Dolly Droze

Dolly Droze

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.452.9922
ddroze@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Angela Funcik

Angela Funcik

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.270.5949
afuncik@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, First-Time Buyers
?Jennifer Snowden

Jennifer Snowden

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.860.3546
jsnowden@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Historic Properties
?Karen Hilty

Karen Hilty

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 888.217.1693
Mobile: 843.696.1325
khilty@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Jane Lowe

Jane Lowe

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 843.709.1027
jlowe@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Kristin B. Walker

Kristin B. Walker

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 888.567.5984
Mobile: 843.412.3333
kwalker@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Historic Properties
?Tim Reese

Tim Reese

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886-5600
Fax: 888.391.5714
Mobile: 843.906.1861
treese@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Foreclosures & Short Sales
?Caroline Seufert

Caroline Seufert

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 843.817.4109
cseufert@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Laurie Thornhill

Laurie Thornhill

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.270.7633
lthornhill@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Suburban Communities
?John Grimm

John Grimm

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 443.883.5146
jgrimm@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Diane Vermillion

Diane Vermillion

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 704.575.4007
dvermillion@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Second-Home Buyers
?Bud Sutherland

Bud Sutherland

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.800.5042
Fax: 843.800.5098
Mobile: 843.345.4283
bsutherland@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Vacant Land
?Jennifer O’Brien

Jennifer O’Brien

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.518.7903
jobrien@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Golf Communities, Relocation
?Jennifer Jensen

Jennifer Jensen

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.513.2885
jjensen@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Historic Properties, Relocation
?Michael Richardson, Commercial Real Estate Broker

Michael Richardson, Commercial Real Estate Broker

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 617.312.7188
mrichardson@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Vacant Land
?Russell Buhrer

Russell Buhrer

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 443.995.4620
rbuhrer@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Resort Communities
?Scott Bishopp – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Scott Bishopp – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.518.0616
sbishopp@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
?Jesse Slowikowski

Jesse Slowikowski

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 843.588.3801
Mobile: 843.901.6439
jslowikowski@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Relocation
?Debbie Davis

Debbie Davis

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 888.418.6155
Mobile: 843.991.9501
ddavis@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Jeff Foster

Jeff Foster

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.743.9964
jfoster@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Suburban Communities
?Jared Maus

Jared Maus

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Mobile: 843.749.2208
jmaus@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Susan Petty, RSPS

Susan Petty, RSPS

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.368.2049
susanpetty@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?John Hassell

John Hassell

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 888.476.4278
Mobile: 843.270.8495
jhassell@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Resort Communities
?Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.864.4601
lmitchell@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Second-Home Buyers
?Laurie Hull

Laurie Hull

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 843.588.3801
Mobile: 843.209.4576
lhull@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Investment Properties
?Krista Barnes

Krista Barnes

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.800.5098
Mobile: 843.224.4474
kbarnes@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Waterway Properties
?Lisa Hartley

Lisa Hartley

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.906.1800
lhartley@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: New Construction, Suburban Communities
?Joe Walker

Joe Walker

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 888.266.9379
Mobile: 843.345.4510
jwalker@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Sandra Odom

Sandra Odom

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.224.8858
Fax: 843.588.3801
Mobile: 843.224.8858
sandrao@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Second-Home Buyers
?Angela Armstrong

Angela Armstrong

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.866.6537
Mobile: 843.224.2595
aarmstrong@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Second-Home Buyers, Suburban Communities
?Taylor Tillman

Taylor Tillman

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.437.6369
ttillman@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Suburban Communities
?Richard Star – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Richard Star – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 716.725.9310
rstar@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Commercial Real Estate
?Frank Thornhill

Frank Thornhill

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.224.7997
fthornhill@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Suburban Communities
?Julia Haas

Julia Haas

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
jhaas@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Investment Properties
?Dustin Ryan

Dustin Ryan

Office: Historic Charleston
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.557.7403
dryan@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Resort Communities
?Jack Hurley, GRI, ABR

Jack Hurley, GRI, ABR

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 888.438.1510
Mobile: 843.607.2510
jhurley@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Suburban Communities
?Deborah Rosenbaum

Deborah Rosenbaum

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.324.8948
drosenbaum@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Investment Properties
?Annie Henderson

Annie Henderson

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.327.1146
ahenderson@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Suburban Communities
?Kain Slowikowski

Kain Slowikowski

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 843.588.3801
Mobile: 843.847.9639
kslowikowski@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.513.1601
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.442.2339
canderson@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Historic Properties, Investment Properties
?Ann Shimer

Ann Shimer

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.442.4487
ashimer@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Second-Home Buyers
?Bryan McElveen

Bryan McElveen

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.276.0352
bmcelveen@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Walkable Communities
?Judy Fairchild

Judy Fairchild

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Mobile: 843.259.1713
jfairchild@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Vacant Land
?Luiz T. Yamashita – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Luiz T. Yamashita – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.608.8882
lyamashita@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Commercial Real Estate, Investment Properties
?Sheryl Hill, GRI, ABR, Broker Associate

Sheryl Hill, GRI, ABR, Broker Associate

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.270.9009
sherylhill@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Relocation, Suburban Communities
?Gina Foster

Gina Foster

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.901.7622
gfoster@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Suburban Communities
?Betty Poore

Betty Poore

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 888.430.1978
Mobile: 843.442.1889
bpoore@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Vince Perna

Vince Perna

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 888.401.2599
Mobile: 843.425.6414
vperna@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Investment Properties
?Cal McCombs

Cal McCombs

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.952.5382
cmcombs@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Second-Home Buyers, Resort Communities
?Rick Fain

Rick Fain

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.513.1731
Fax: 888.436.9308
Mobile: 843.412.0189
rfain@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Foreclosures & Short Sales, Second-Home Buyers
?Keith McCann

Keith McCann

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.513.1404
Fax: 888.391.5461
Mobile: 843.442.6675
kmccann@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Blair Johnson

Blair Johnson

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.442.1018
bjohnson@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Suburban Communities
?Joy Millar

Joy Millar

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 888.217.2780
Mobile: 843.425.2816
jmillar@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities