About dunes properties of Charleston

dunes properties of Charleston is a real estate, vacation rental and property management company representing the Lowcountry with almost 80 exclusive Charleston beach vacation rental properties, 70 real estate agents and employees, four full-service offices. Nobody knows the Charleston Coast better.

Isle of Palms Office

1400 Palm Boulevard
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
843.886.5600

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Folly Beach Office

31 Center Street
Folly Beach, SC 29439
843.588.3800

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


The Real Estate Studio

214 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
843.722.5618

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Kiawah Seabrook Office

1887 Andell Bluff Boulevard
Johns Island, SC 29455
843.768.9800

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Trigger
Open
Open
Open
Join Our Mailing List
Open

Kiawah / Seabrook Realtors

?Jane Lowe

Jane Lowe

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 843.709.1027
jlowe@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Sue Eckenrode

Sue Eckenrode

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 843.277.6321
seckenrode@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Jack Wilson

Jack Wilson

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 704.661.9843
Mobile: 704.661.9843
jwilson@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Russell Buhrer

Russell Buhrer

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 443.995.4620
rbuhrer@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Resort Communities
?Deb Dugal

Deb Dugal

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 843.608.1343
ddugal@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Second-Home Buyers
?Caroline Seufert

Caroline Seufert

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 843.817.4109
cseufert@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Joy Millar

Joy Millar

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 888.217.2780
Mobile: 843.425.2816
jmillar@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Karen Hilty

Karen Hilty

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 888.217.1693
Mobile: 843.696.1325
khilty@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers