About dunes properties of Charleston

dunes properties of Charleston is a real estate, vacation rental and property management company representing the Lowcountry with almost 80 exclusive Charleston beach vacation rental properties, 70 real estate agents and employees, four full-service offices. Nobody knows the Charleston Coast better.

Isle of Palms Office

1400 Palm Boulevard
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
843.886.5600

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Folly Beach Office

31 Center Street
Folly Beach, SC 29439
843.588.3800

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


The Real Estate Studio

214 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
843.722.5618

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Kiawah Seabrook Office

1887 Andell Bluff Boulevard
Johns Island, SC 29455
843.768.9800

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Trigger
Open
Open
Open
Join Our Mailing List
Open

Meet Our Agents

We’d like you to meet our real estate agents.

With five offices and over 80 agents, we’ve got you covered. Find the Realtor® who will work best for you. Our licensed, experienced real estate agents make buying and selling on the Charleston Coast a priority.  As permanent residents, our Realtors® realize clients are more than out-of-town customers or rental owners. They are our future neighbors.

Select the area below to filter our real estate agents by office.  Our agents are hyper-local specialists who work together, combining years of experience to find you the area and neighborhood that will work best for you and your family.


?Sheryl Hill, GRI, ABR, Broker Associate

Sheryl Hill, GRI, ABR, Broker Associate

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.270.9009
sherylhill@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Relocation, Suburban Communities
?Kelley Pitts

Kelley Pitts

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.654.9385
Mobile: 843.764.7290
kpitts@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Resort Communities, Suburban Communities
?John Hassell

John Hassell

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.270.8495
jhassell@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Resort Communities
?Donna Webb

Donna Webb

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.469.1110
dwebb@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Investment Properties
?Diane Vermillion

Diane Vermillion

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 704.575.4007
dvermillion@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Second-Home Buyers
?Layne McCombs Kipp

Layne McCombs Kipp

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 803.586.9553
lkipp@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Second-Home Buyers, Resort Communities
?Ann Shimer

Ann Shimer

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.442.4487
ashimer@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Second-Home Buyers
?John Grimm

John Grimm

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 443.883.5146
jgrimm@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Andrew Williamson

Andrew Williamson

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.772.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.276.9811
awilliamson@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Relocation
?Vince Perna

Vince Perna

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 888.401.2599
Mobile: 843.425.6414
vperna@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Investment Properties
?Brian Caldwell

Brian Caldwell

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.224.7948
bcaldwell@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Historic Properties
?Douglas S. Walker

Douglas S. Walker

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Mobile: 843.822.9535
dwalker@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, New Construction
?Donnie Whitaker

Donnie Whitaker

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.607.0954
dwhitaker@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Investment Properties
?Julia Haas

Julia Haas

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
jhaas@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Investment Properties
?Beth Huntley, ABR, Epro, GREEN

Beth Huntley, ABR, Epro, GREEN

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.437.8668
bhuntley@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Historic Properties, Resort Communities
?Emily E. Gildea

Emily E. Gildea

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 423.612.7648
egildea@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Suburban Communities
?Joe Walker

Joe Walker

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.345.4510
jwalker@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Heather Hamilton

Heather Hamilton

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 646.334.3583
tkaminski@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Relocation
?Bryan McElveen

Bryan McElveen

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.276.0352
bmcelveen@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Walkable Communities
?Blair Johnson

Blair Johnson

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.442.1018
bjohnson@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Suburban Communities
?Eric Peth

Eric Peth

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.252.7800
epeth@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Taylor Tillman

Taylor Tillman

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.437.6369
ttillman@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Suburban Communities
?Danny Hughes

Danny Hughes

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.200.9164
dhughes@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Suburban Communities
?Jennifer O’Brien

Jennifer O’Brien

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 610.283.0867
jobrien@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Golf Communities, Relocation
?Valmar Nunes

Valmar Nunes

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.442.3270
vnunes@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Commercial Real Estate, New Construction
?Cal McCombs

Cal McCombs

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.952.5382
cmcombs@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Second-Home Buyers, Resort Communities
?Kristin B. Walker

Kristin B. Walker

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.412.3333
kwalker@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Historic Properties
?Barbara Atkins

Barbara Atkins

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.801.2177
batkins@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Sandra Odom

Sandra Odom

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.224.8858
Fax: 843.588.3801
Mobile: 843.224.8858
sandrao@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Second-Home Buyers
?Jack Wilson

Jack Wilson

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 704.661.9843
Mobile: 704.661.9843
jwilson@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Michael Richardson

Michael Richardson

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 617.312.7188
mrichardson@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Vacant Land
?Melissa Nunes

Melissa Nunes

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.270.5899
mnunes@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Investment Properties
?Gina Foster

Gina Foster

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.901.7622
gfoster@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Suburban Communities
?Jennifer Jensen

Jennifer Jensen

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.513.2885
jjensen@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Historic Properties, Relocation
?Annie Henderson

Annie Henderson

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.327.1146
ahenderson@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Suburban Communities
?Krista Barnes

Krista Barnes

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.224.4474
kbarnes@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Waterway Properties
?John McCollum

John McCollum

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 913.306.1599
jmccollum@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Historic Properties
?Sherry Long

Sherry Long

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.452.5211
slong@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Second-Home Buyers, Suburban Communities
?Jack Hurley, GRI, ABR

Jack Hurley, GRI, ABR

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.607.2510
jhurley@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Suburban Communities
?Laurie Minges

Laurie Minges

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.270.7633
lminges@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Suburban Communities
?Scott Bishopp – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Scott Bishopp – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.518.0616
sbishopp@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
?Angela Funcik

Angela Funcik

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.270.5949
afuncik@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, First-Time Buyers
?Karen Hilty

Karen Hilty

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.696.1325
khilty@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Kristen McFann-Johnson

Kristen McFann-Johnson

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.614.7264
kmcfann@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Suburban Communities
?Tim Reese

Tim Reese

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886-5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.906.1861
treese@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Foreclosures & Short Sales
?Rick Fain

Rick Fain

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.412.0189
rfain@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Foreclosures & Short Sales, Second-Home Buyers
?Judd Borders, Broker Associate

Judd Borders, Broker Associate

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.817.0227
jborders@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Frank Taylor

Frank Taylor

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.636.5787
ftaylor@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Walkable Communities
?Mark Mitchell

Mark Mitchell

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.847.7980
mmitchell@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Resort Communities, Suburban Communities
?Joy Millar

Joy Millar

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.425.2816
jmillar@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Jane Lowe

Jane Lowe

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 843.709.1027
jlowe@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Jeff Foster

Jeff Foster

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.743.9964
jfoster@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Suburban Communities
?Deborah Rosenbaum

Deborah Rosenbaum

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.324.8948
drosenbaum@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Investment Properties
?Luiz T. Yamashita – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Luiz T. Yamashita – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.608.8882
lyamashita@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Commercial Real Estate, Investment Properties
?Ginn Maiers

Ginn Maiers

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843-886-5600
Fax: 866-453-4975
Mobile: 843-696-7402
gmaiers@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.864.4601
lmitchell@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Relocation, Second-Home Buyers
?Catherine Briggs

Catherine Briggs

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.654.9385
Mobile: 843.990.2757
cbriggs@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Suburban Communities
?Debbie Davis

Debbie Davis

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.991.9501
ddavis@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Susan Petty, RSPS

Susan Petty, RSPS

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.368.2049
susanpetty@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Priscilla Shumway

Priscilla Shumway

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Mobile: 843.425.1850
pshumway@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Suburban Communities
?Judy Fairchild

Judy Fairchild

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Mobile: 843.259.1713
jfairchild@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Vacant Land
?Christy Humphries

Christy Humphries

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.610.8228
chumphries@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Investment Properties
?William Hand

William Hand

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.654.9385
Mobile: 714.305.5180
whand@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Suburban Communities
?Betty Poore

Betty Poore

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.886.5600
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.442.1889
bpoore@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Paul Keller, Commercial Real Estate Broker

Paul Keller, Commercial Real Estate Broker

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.885.8870
pkeller@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Commercial Real Estate, Investment Properties
?Dave Landry

Dave Landry

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 843.588.3801
Mobile: 843.224.6251
dlandry@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Vannessa Carter

Vannessa Carter

Office: Isle of Palms
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 423.967.0087
vcarter@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Brendan Magee

Brendan Magee

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 843.589.1197
Mobile: 843.224.0606
bmagee@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Investment Properties
?Brooke Jennings

Brooke Jennings

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.654.9385
Mobile: 803.467.3899
bjennings@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: First-Time Buyers, Relocation
?Jesse Slowikowski

Jesse Slowikowski

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 843.588.3801
Mobile: 843.901.6439
jslowikowski@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Relocation
?Laurie Hull

Laurie Hull

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 843.588.3801
Mobile: 843.209.4576
lhull@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Investment Properties
?Richard Star – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Richard Star – Commercial Real Estate Broker

Office: Commercial Properties
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 716.725.9310
rstar@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Commercial Real Estate
?Kain Slowikowski

Kain Slowikowski

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 843.588.3801
Mobile: 843.847.9639
kslowikowski@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Doug Hall

Doug Hall

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.217.1100
dhall@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Relocation
?Jared Maus

Jared Maus

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Mobile: 843.749.2208
jmaus@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Dolly Droze

Dolly Droze

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.452.9922
ddroze@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Keith McCann

Keith McCann

Office: Folly Beach
Phone: 843.588.3800
Fax: 843.588.3801
Mobile: 843.442.6675
kmccann@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Ami Wood

Ami Wood

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.452.8101
awood@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Vacant Land, New Construction
?Eric Frisch

Eric Frisch

Office: Historic Charleston
Phone: 843.722.5618
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.343.8085
efrisch@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Historic Properties
?Dustin Ryan

Dustin Ryan

Office: Historic Charleston
Fax: 843.727.7660
Mobile: 843.557.7403
dryan@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Resort Communities
?Sharon Welch

Sharon Welch

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 843.589.1197
Mobile: 404.444.6907
swelch@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Condominiums
?Michael Hagony

Michael Hagony

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.754.0750
mhagony@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: New Construction, Relocation
?Marcie Hobbs

Marcie Hobbs

Office: Mount Pleasant
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.277.5533
mhobbs@dunesproperties.com
Specializes in: Walkable Communities, Historic Properties