Isle of Palms Office

1400 Palm Boulevard Ste. M
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
843.886.5600

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Folly Beach Office

31 Center Street
Folly Beach, SC 29439
843.588.3800

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Dunes Downtown

11 Fulton Street
Charleston, SC 29401
843.722.5618

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Kiawah Seabrook Office

1887 Andell Bluff Boulevard
Johns Island, SC 29455
843.768.9800

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Mount Pleasant Office

835 Coleman Blvd Ste. 200
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
843.881.5600

Real Estate Inquiries:
realestate@dunesproperties.com
Vacation Rental Inquiries:
vacations@dunesproperties.com


Trigger
Open
Open
Open
Join Our Mailing List
Open

Kiawah / Seabrook Realtors

?Jane Lowe

Jane Lowe

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 843.709.1027
jlowe@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Sherry Marshall

Sherry Marshall

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.881.5600
Fax: 843.849.5557
Mobile: 843.452.5211
smarshall@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Second-Home Buyers, Suburban Communities
?Jack Wilson

Jack Wilson

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 704.661.9843
Mobile: 704.661.9843
jwilson@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Brendan Magee

Brendan Magee

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.722.5618
Mobile: 843.224.0606
bmagee@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Investment Properties
?Joy Millar

Joy Millar

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.425.2816
jmillar@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Resort Communities
?Karen Hilty

Karen Hilty

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 843.886.6537
Mobile: 843.696.1325
khilty@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Investment Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Bob Nitkewicz

Bob Nitkewicz

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Mobile: 843.819.7754
BobN@DunesProperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Beach Properties, Second-Home Buyers
?Sharon Welch

Sharon Welch

Office: Kiawah / Seabrook
Phone: 843.768.9800
Fax: 843.589.1197
Mobile: 404.444.6907
swelch@dunesproperties.com
Agent Website »
Specializes in: Waterway Properties, Condominiums